Pet Shop Boys release new album

Read this in: 1 minute

Pet Shop Boys will release their brand new studio album, ‘Super’, on April 1st. Produced and mixed by Stuart Price in Los Angeles, it features 12 new Tennant/Lowe compositions including the lead single, ‘The Pop Kids’.

Screen Shot 2016-01-21 at 16.08.27




‘Super’ can be pre-ordered now from iTunes with the track ‘Inner Sanctum’ available as an immediate download. CD and vinyl formats are also available to pre-order. Listen to ‘Inner Sanctum’ below!

The album track listing is as follows:

[columns_row width=”half”] [column]
  • Happiness
  • The Pop Kids
  • Twenty-something
  • Groovy
  • The dictator decides
  • Pazzo!
[/column] [column]
  • Inner sanctum
  • Undertow
  • Sad robot world
  • Say it to me
  • Burn
  • Into thin air
[/column] [/columns_row]


Pet Shop Boys will also play a four-date residency entitled Inner Sanctum, at London’s Royal Opera House on July 20th, 21st, 22nd and 23rd. Staged by designer Es Devlin and choreographer Lynne Page, these will be Pet Shop Boys only UK concerts this year and a fabulous opportunity to see them in an extraordinary venue. Tickets are now get them before they sell out here!

Screen Shot 2016-01-21 at 16.06.08

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed